Fourth Quarter Report 2019

27 Feb 2020

Polarcus Limited (“Polarcus” or the “Company”) (OSE: PLCS) will release its Fourth Quarter and Preliminary Full Year 2019 results on Thursday, 27 February 2020 at 07:00hrs CET (10:00hrs UAE).

The Company will host a webcast and conference call commencing at 10:00hrs CET (13:00hrs UAE).

Access details are included below:


Webcast:

The presentation and Q&A session will be webcast at https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/wz2hcqoi. The webcast will comprise a synchronized presentation and audio from the below conference call.

A replay of the webcast will be available after the event at www.polarcus.com under Investor Relations.


Conference Call:

Please use the following numbers and Confirmation Code to dial-in to the conference call and to participate in the Q&A:

Participant Confirmation Code: 4894196

Participant Telephone Numbers:

Norway +47 2156 3162
UK +44 (0) 844 493 3857
USA +1 917 720 0178

A replay of the conference call will also be available after the event until Thursday, 5 March 2020.

Replay Access Code: 4894196

Norway +47 2103 4235
UK +44 (0) 844 571 8951
USA +1 917 677 7532