Third Quarter Report 2020

29 Oct 2020

Polarcus Limited will release its third quarter 2020 results on Thursday, 29 October 2020 at 07:00hrs CET (10:00hrs UAE).

The Company will host a webcast and conference call commencing at 09:00hrs CET (12:00hrs UAE).

Conference Call:

Please use the following numbers and Confirmation Code to dial-in to the conference call and to participate in the Q&A:

Participant Confirmation Code: 3872915

Participant Telephone Numbers:

Norway +47 21563015
UK +44 (0) 8444819752
USA +1 6467413167

A replay of the conference call will also be available after the event until 05 November 2020.

Replay Access Code: 3872915

Norway +47 21034235
UK +44 (0) 8445718951
USA + 1 (917) 6777532