Analyst Coverage

The following analysts cover Polarcus. Note that any estimate or forecast regarding Polarcus made by any these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent estimate or forecasts of Polarcus or its management.

Company
Name
Phone
E-mail
SpareBank 1
Tommy Johannessen
+47 24 13 36 18
tj@sb1markets.no
Clarksons Platou
Tobias Eckbo
+47 22 01 63 54
Tobias.Eckbo@clarksons.com
Carnegie
Terje Fatnes
+47 21 00 85 38
terje.fatnes@enskilda.no
Danske Bank
Jørgen Andreas Lande
+47 85 40 70 70
jrgl@danskebank.com
Arctic Securities
Morten Nystrøm
+47 22 93 72 26
Morten.nystrøm@arctic.com
ABG Sundal Collier
John Olaisen
+47 22 01 61 87
john.olaisen@abgsc.no
Fearnley Securities
Truls Olsen
+47 22 93 63 93
t.olsen@fearnleys.no
Nordea
Glenn Lodden
+47 24 01 08 16
glenn.lodden@nordea.com
Pareto Securities
Fredrik Stene
+47 472 35 65
fredrik.stene@paretosec.com
Carnegie
Christopher Møllerløkken
+47 22 00 93 55
cm@carnegie.no