First Quarter 2011 Report - Webcast and conference call

by polarcus on 14-Apr-11 08:16
Polarcus Limited (OAX: PLCS) is pleased to announce that the Company will be releasing its First Quarter 2011 Report on Thursday, 28 April 2011 at approximately 08:30hrs UAE (04:30hrs GMT / 06:30hrs CEST).
 
A webcast and conference call will be hosted by Rolf Rønningen, CEO, and Tom Henrik Sundby, CFO, commencing at 10:00hrs UAE (06:00hrs GMT / 08:00hrs CEST). Access details are included below:
 
Webcast
 
The presentation and the Q&A session will be webcast at www.polarcus.com. The webcast will comprise a synchronized presentation and audio from the below conference call.
 
A facility to submit questions electronically via the webcast interface will be available.
 
A replay of the webcast will be available after the event at www.polarcus.com under Investor Relations.
 
Conference Call
 
Please use the following numbers and Confirmation Code to dial-in to the conference call and to participate in the Q&A:
 
Participant Confirmation Code: 9900145           
 
Participant Telephone Numbers:
 
Norway:                    +47 2316 2787 
Norway Toll Free    800 19639
UK:                            +44 (0)20 7138 0813 
UK Toll Free            0800 559 3272
USA:                         +1 718 354 1157 
US Toll Free            1 866 239 0753
 
A replay of the conference call will be available after the event:
 
Replay Access Code: 9900145#             
 
Replay Access Numbers:
 
Norway:   +47 2100 0498 
UK:           +44 (0)20 7111 1244 
USA:         +1 347 366 9565
 
Contacts
 
Rolf Ronningen, CEO Polarcus, +971 4 436 0800 / +971 50 459 6982
Tom Henrik Sundby, CFO Polarcus, +971 4 436 0800 / +971 50 708 6480
 
About Polarcus
 
Polarcus (OAX: PLCS) is a pure play marine geophysical company with a pioneering environmental agenda, specializing in high-end towed streamer data acquisition from Pole to Pole. Polarcus operates a fleet of high performance 3D seismic vessels incorporating an innovative design and advanced maritime technologies for improved safety and efficiency. Polarcus offers contract seismic surveys and multi-client projects worldwide and employs over 400 professionals. The Company's principal office is in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. For more information, visit www.polarcus.com
 
This information is subject of the disclosure requirements acc. to §5-12 vphl (Norwegian Securities Trading Act)