Fourth Quarter 2012 Report - Webcast and conference call

by polarcus on 28-Jan-13 07:00

Polarcus Limited (OSE: PLCS) is pleased to announce that the Company will be releasing its Fourth Quarter 2012 Report on Tuesday, 12 February 2013 at approximately 07:00hrs CET (06:00hrs GMT / 10:00hrs UAE).

  

A webcast and conference call will be hosted by Rolf Rønningen, CEO, and Tom Henrik Sundby, CFO, commencing at 08:00hrs CET (07:00hrs GMT / 11:00hrs UAE). Access details are included below:

 

Webcast

 

The presentation and the Q&A session will be webcast at www.polarcus.com. The webcast will comprise a synchronized presentation and audio from the below conference call.

 

A facility to submit questions electronically via the webcast interface will be available.

 

A replay of the webcast will be available after the event at www.polarcus.com under Investor Relations.

 

Conference Call

Please use the following numbers and Confirmation Code to dial-in to the conference call and to participate in the Q&A:

 

Participant Confirmation Code: 1334412

 

Participant Telephone Numbers:

 

Norway                                   +47 2316 2787

Norway Free                            800 56054

UK                                          +44 (0)20 7136 2054

UK Free                                  0800 279 4841

USA                                       +1646 254 3366

USA Free                                1877 249 9037

 

A replay of the conference call will be available after the event until 19 February 2013:

 

Replay Access Code: 1334412#

 

Replay Access Numbers:

 

Norway:                                    +47 2100 0498

UK:                                          +44 (0)20 3427 0598

USA:                                        +1 347 366 9565

 

Contacts

 

Rolf Rønningen, CEO Polarcus, +971 4 436 0800 / +971 50 459 6982

Tom Henrik Sundby, CFO Polarcus, +971 4 436 0800 / +971 50 708 6480

 

About Polarcus

 

Polarcus (OSE: PLCS) is a pure play marine geophysical company with a pioneering environmental agenda, specializing in high-end towed streamer data acquisition from Pole to Pole. Polarcus operates a fleet of high performance 3D seismic vessels incorporating an innovative design and advanced maritime technologies for improved safety and efficiency. Polarcus offers contract seismic surveys and multi-client projects worldwide and employs over 500 professionals. The Company's principal office is in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. For more information, visit www.polarcus.com

 

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements acc. to §5-12 vphl (Norwegian Securities Trading Act)