Second Quarter 2011 Report - Webcast and conference call

by polarcus on 12-Jul-11 11:15
Polarcus Limited (OAX: PLCS) is pleased to announce that the Company will be releasing its Second Quarter 2011 Report on Tuesday, 26 July 2011 at approximately 09:00hrs UAE (05:00hrs GMT / 07:00hrs CEST).
 
A webcast and conference call will be hosted by Rolf Rønningen, CEO, and Tom Henrik Sundby, CFO, commencing at 10:00hrs UAE (06:00hrs GMT / 08:00hrs CEST). Access details are included below:

Webcast
 
The presentation and the Q&A session will be webcast at www.polarcus.com. The webcast will comprise a synchronized presentation and audio from the below conference call. 
 
A facility to submit questions electronically via the webcast interface will be available. 
 
A replay of the webcast will be available after the event at www.polarcus.com under Investor Relations.
 
Conference Call
 
Please use the following numbers and Confirmation Code to dial-in to the conference call and to participate in the Q&A: 
 
Participant Confirmation Code: 4004783
 
Participant Telephone Numbers:

Norway +47 2415 9756
Norway Free 800 19639                    
UK          +44 (0) 20 7136 2051
UK Free 0800 032 4094
USA +1 212 444 0481
USA Free 1866 239 0750
 
A replay of the conference call will be available after the event until 02 August 2011:
 
Replay Access Code: 4004783#              
 
Replay Access Numbers:
 
Norway:         +47 2100 0498
UK: +44 (0)20 7111 1244
USA:   +1 347 366 9565

Contacts
 
Rolf Ronningen, CEO Polarcus, +971 4 436 0800 / +971 50 459 6982
Tom Henrik Sundby, CFO Polarcus, +971 4 436 0800 / +971 50 708 6480

About Polarcus
 
Polarcus (OAX: PLCS) is a pure play marine geophysical company with a pioneering environmental agenda, specializing in high-end towed streamer data acquisition from Pole to Pole. Polarcus operates a fleet of high performance 3D seismic vessels incorporating an innovative design and advanced maritime technologies for improved safety and efficiency. Polarcus offers contract seismic surveys and multi-client projects worldwide and employs over 400 professionals. The Company’s principal office is in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. For more information, visit www.polarcus.com

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements acc. to §5-12 vphl (Norwegian Securities Trading Act)