Second Quarter 2012 Report - webcast and conference call

by polarcus on 16-Jul-12 07:13

Polarcus Limited ("Polarcus" or the "Company") (OSE: PLCS) is pleased to announce that the Company will be releasing its second quarter 2012 report on Tuesday, 31 July 2012 at approximately 07:00hrs CEST (05:00hrs GMT / 09:00hrs UAE).

 

A webcast and conference call will be hosted by Rolf Rønningen, CEO, and Tom Henrik Sundby, CFO, commencing at 08:00hrs CEST (06:00hrs GMT / 10:00hrs UAE). Access details are included below.

 

Subsequent to the webcast and conference call Polarcus will host an open Company presentation the same day at 10:00hrs CEST at Danske Bank, Stortingsgaten 6, Oslo, Norway. The presentation will be held on the 7th floor.

 

 

Webcast

The presentation and the Q&A session will be webcast at www.polarcus.com. The webcast will comprise a synchronized presentation and audio from the below conference call.

 

A facility to submit questions electronically via the webcast interface will be available.

 

A replay of the webcast will be available after the event at www.polarcus.com under Investor Relations.

 

 

Conference Call

Please use the following numbers and Confirmation Code to dial-in to the conference call and to participate in the Q&A:

 

Participant Confirmation Code: 5669945

Participant Telephone Numbers:

 

Norway                                    +47 2316 2787

Norway Free                             800 56053

UK                                           +44 (0)20 7784 1036

UK Free                                   0800 279 4841

USA                                         +1 212 444 0481

USA Free                                  1877 249 9037

 

A replay of the conference call will be available after the event until 06 August 2012:

 

Replay Access Code: 5669945#

Replay Access Numbers:

 

Norway:                                    +47 2100 0498

UK:                                          +44 (0)20 3427 0598

USA:                                        +1 347 366 9565

 

 

Contacts

 

Rolf Rønningen, CEO Polarcus, +971 4 436 0800 / +971 50 459 6982

Tom Henrik Sundby, CFO Polarcus, +971 4 436 0800 / +971 50 708 6480

 

About Polarcus

 

Polarcus (OSE: PLCS) is a pure play marine geophysical company with a pioneering environmental agenda, specializing in high-end towed streamer data acquisition from Pole to Pole. Polarcus operates a fleet of high performance 3D seismic vessels incorporating an innovative design and advanced maritime technologies for improved safety and efficiency. Polarcus offers contract seismic surveys and multi-client projects worldwide and employs over 500 professionals. The Company's principal office is in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. For more information, visit www.polarcus.com

 

 

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements acc. to §5-12 vphl (Norwegian Securities Trading Act)