Third Quarter 2011 Report - Webcast and conference call

by polarcus on 19-Oct-11 08:42

Polarcus Limited (OAX: PLCS) is pleased to announce that the Company will be releasing its Third Quarter 2011 Report on Wednesday, 02 November 2011 at approximately 10:00hrs UAE (06:00hrs GMT / 07:00hrs CET).

 

A webcast and conference call will be hosted by Rolf Rønningen, CEO, and Tom Henrik Sundby, CFO, commencing at 11:00hrs UAE (07:00hrs GMT / 08:00hrs CET). Access details are included below:

 

Webcast

 

The presentation and the Q&A session will be webcast at www.polarcus.com. The webcast will comprise a synchronized presentation and audio from the below conference call. 

 

A facility to submit questions electronically via the webcast interface will be available.

 

A replay of the webcast will be available after the event at www.polarcus.com under Investor Relations.

 

Conference Call

 

Please use the following numbers and Confirmation Code to dial-in to the conference call and to participate in the Q&A:

 

Participant Confirmation Code: 2431088           

 

Participant Telephone Numbers:

 

Norway +47 2350 0486

Norway Free 800 56054                          

 

UK +44 (0) 20 7784 1036

UK Free 0800 279 4841  

 

USA +1 646 254 3366

USA Free 1877 249 9037  

 

A replay of the conference call will be available after the event until 09 November 2011:

 

Replay Access Code: 2431088#             

 

Replay Access Numbers:

 

Norway: +47 2100 0498

UK: +44 (0)20 7111 1244

USA: +1 347 366 9565


Contacts

 

Rolf Ronningen, CEO Polarcus, +971 4 436 0800 / +971 50 459 6982

Tom Henrik Sundby, CFO Polarcus, +971 4 436 0800 / +971 50 708 6480 

 

About Polarcus

 

Polarcus (OAX: PLCS) is a pure play marine geophysical company with a pioneering environmental agenda, specializing in high-end towed streamer data acquisition from Pole to Pole. Polarcus operates a fleet of high performance 3D seismic vessels incorporating an innovative design and advanced maritime technologies for improved safety and efficiency. Polarcus offers contract seismic surveys and multi-client projects worldwide and employs over 500 professionals. The Company’s principal office is in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. For more information, visit www.polarcus.com

 

 

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements acc. to §5-12 vphl (Norwegian Securities Trading Act)