Third Quarter 2018 Report - Webcast and Conference Call

by polarcus on 22-Oct-18 07:00

Polarcus Limited ("Polarcus" or the "Company") (OSE: PLCS) will be releasing its third quarter 2018 report on Thursday, 01 November 2018 at 7:00am CET (10:00 UAE).

The Company will host a webcast and conference call commencing at 08:00 CET (11:00 UAE).

Access details are included below:

 
Webcast

The presentation and Q&A session will be webcast at www.polarcus.com. The webcast will comprise of a synchronized presentation and audio from the below conference call.

A replay of the webcast will be available after the event at www.polarcus.com under Investor Relations.
 
 
Conference Call

Please use the following numbers and Confirmation Code to dial-in to the conference call and to participate in the Q&A:

Participant Confirmation Code: 8153651

Participant Telephone Numbers:

Norway +47 2100 2610
UK +44 (0)330 336 9127
USA +1 929-477-0448


A replay of the conference call will also be available after the event until 07 November 2018.
 
Replay Access Code: 8153651
 
Participant Telephone Numbers:

Norway +47 2350 0077
UK +44 (0) 207 660 0134
USA +1 719 457 0820

 

Contacts

Hans-Peter Burlid, CFO
+971 50 559 8175
hp.burlid@polarcus.com

 

About Polarcus

Polarcus (OSE: PLCS) is an innovative marine geophysical company with a pioneering environmental agenda, delivering high-end towed streamer data acquisition and imaging services from Pole to Pole. Polarcus operates a fleet of high performance 3D seismic vessels incorporating leading-edge maritime technologies for improved safety and efficiency. Polarcus offers contract seismic surveys and multi-client projects with advanced onboard processing solutions and employs approximately 350 professionals worldwide. The Company's principal office is in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. For more information, visit www.polarcus.com

 

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5 -12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.