Third Quarter 2015 Report – Webcast and conference call

Polarcus Limited (“Polarcus” or the “Company”) (OSE: PLCS) announces that the Company will be releasing its Third Quarter 2015 Report on Thursday, 29 October 2015, at approximately 07:00hrs CET (10:00hrs UAE).

The Company will host a webcast and conference call commencing at 08:00hrs CET (11:00hrs UAE).

Access details are included below:

Webcast

The presentation and Q&A session will be webcast at www.polarcus.com. The webcast will comprise of a synchronized presentation and audio from the below conference call.

A replay of the webcast will be available after the event at www.polarcus.com under Investor Relations. 

Conference Call

Please use the following numbers and Confirmation Code to dial-in to the conference call and to participate in the Q&A:

Participant Confirmation Code: 7145474 

Participant Telephone Numbers:

 Norway   +472316 2771
 Norway Free   800 56053 
 UK   +44(0)20 3427 1904
 UK Free   0800 279 5004
 USA   +1646 254 3366
 USA Free   1877 280 2342

A replay of the conference call will be available after the event until 05 November 2015:

Replay Access Code: 7145474

Replay Access Numbers: 

 Norway   +47 2100 0498 
 UK   +44 (0)20 3427 0598 
 USA   +1 347 366 9565 


Contacts

Tom Henrik Sundby, CFO
+971 50 708 6480
tom.sundby@polarcus.com

Hans-Peter Burlid, VP Finance & Investor Relations
+971 50 559 8175
hp.burlid@polarcus.com

 

About Polarcus

Polarcus (OSE: PLCS) is an innovative marine geophysical company with a pioneering environmental agenda, delivering high-end towed streamer data acquisition and imaging services from Pole to Pole. Polarcus operates a fleet of high performance 3D seismic vessels incorporating leading-edge maritime technologies for improved safety and efficiency. Polarcus offers contract seismic surveys and multi-client projects with advanced onboard processing solutions and employs over 500 professionals worldwide. The Company’s principal office is in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. For more information, visit www.polarcus.com

  

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements acc. to §5-12 vphl (Norwegian Securities Trading Act)